These Realtor Reviews Say It All

 

Write a Review about Jennifer on YELP!

Write a Review about Jennifer on ZILLOW!

Write a Review about Jennifer on REALSATISFIED.COM!

 

★★★★★ Five Star Review (YELP.COM & REAL SATISFIED.COM)    Sep 2019
"We found Jennifer through Yelp and it was the best Yelp find ever!  Throughout the past year and a half of looking off and on for a second home in Cambria, Jennifer kept us updated on new listings, always returned texts, emails, answered questions, made herself available to view properties to fit our schedule and most importantly listened to us! We never felt pushed. Jennifer is very knowledgeable about the area and we learned so much from her as our search evolved. When we entered into escrow this summer she always kept things on track-she was professional, organized and collaboratively worked well with the listing agent, arranged for an outstanding home inspector and led us through this process seemingly effortlessly. Jennifer's professionalism however is only one of the her attributes-Jennifer is a lovely authentic person who exudes good cheer, kindness, goodness, patience and sincerely wants what is best for her clients. She always told us that she "wants us to love our Cambria home" and we do! We are so very grateful to have found Jennifer. You will not only find the best realtor ever-you will also find a friend."
         —Margaret P. Fresno (Buyer)

★★★★★ Five Star Review (REAL SATISFIED.COM)     Sep 2019
"I was a walk in, in the Remax office about four years ago. That is when I first meet Jennifer. She answered all my questions about the real-la-state market in Cambria and Cambria in general. She showed me several house over the years. Jennifer also would e-mail me information on houses in my price range. She also invited me to several RE/MAX company barbecues. Jennifer worked very close with me on the recent purchase of my new house. She answered all my questions and also supported me when we went to the escrow office. Jennifer was even with me when I did the walk though. If I known any body that is looking for a home in the Cambria area I would highly recommend, Jennifer Lawson."
         —Richard Bastiaans, Oakhurst Ca (Buyer)

★★★★★ Five Star Review (REAL SATISFIED.COM)     Jun 2019
"Jenn is a wonderful agent and a truly kind person with great integrity. We looked for a vacation property for over a year with Jenn and she never once put any pressure on us.  In fact she helped us see issues with properties we were evaluating and ensured we found the right home. She was also very helpful recommending contractors, painters and anyone we needed for inspection and house repairs. If you are looking for property in Cambria we would highly recommend Jenn!"
         —Michelle H., Los Gatos, CA

★★★★★ Five Star Review (REAL SATISFIED.COM)     Apr 2019
"We're glad you have such a complete list as Jennifer Lawson easily deserves "Excellent" in every category."
         —Lilla (& Peter) Burgess (Seller)

★★★★★ Five Star Review (REAL SATISFIED.COM)     Dec 2018
"We needed an agent who was candid, transparent, highly responsive and, most importantly, honest. Ms. Lawson is all of these, and more. We would not hesitate to use her again or recommend her to others."
         —Guy and Julie Petersen - Cambria, California (Seller)

★★★★★ Five Star Review (REAL SATISFIED.COM)      Oct 2018
"Jennifer Lawson went above and beyond helping us buy our home. Jennifer worked with us over 3 years while we looked for the "perfect" home, and when we found it she made sure all went as smooth as possible. She truly cares for her clients. Even after we closed escrow she made sure we were settling in, even introducing us to other new residents! I highly recommend Jennifer Lawson!!"
         —k mondello (Buyer)

★★★★★ Five Star Review (YELP)     Sep 2018
"Not knowing anyone in the Cambria area and in need of a realtor as we were searching for a vacation rental home, we actually found Jen on Yelp. We can't say enough good things about her & the quality of services she provides! She helped us find our dream beach home & we have never had such a smooth & quick real estate transaction experience. She is so knowledgeable about the area, incredibly responsive (throughout the entire process—even after close of escrow), not at all high-pressure, and truly oriented toward customer service and satisfaction. We closed escrow a month ago, and she still continues to help us with random things related to getting our house set up. She is also just a genuinely nice person, which is a huge plus when you are spending time driving around with your real estate agent looking at properties. We highly recommend her without any reservation."
         —Marla Becker, Belmont, CA

★★★★★ Five Star Review (REAL SATISFIED.COM)     Sep 2018
"We are very thankful to our Lord Jesus for leading us to you Jennifer! Meeting you and working with you has a family feel to it and we look forward to continuing this friendship!".
         —Connie & Patrick, Cambria, CA

★★★★★ Five Star Review (REAL SATISFIED.COM)     Aug 2018
"I highly recommend Jennifer Lawson if you are looking for an honest, unpretentious, well-qualified (and kind) real estate agent on the Central Coast of California. It was a great benefit to have found such a capable person who was also local, because she knew all about living in Cambria and was a great source of information. Jennifer is excellent at managing details, she handles whatever is necessary to move the process forward, is fully accessible, is always pleasant and is just delightful to work with. I am so grateful we she was our agent!"
         —Cynthia Stengel, Cambria, CA

★★★★★ Five Star Review (REAL SATISFIED.COM)     Aug 2018
"Jennifer Lawson performed an outstanding job selling our property in a slow market, the over all period took a little over two weeks. Jennifer is a polite, knowledgeable and trustworthy agent that I would recommend to anyone seeking a true professional."
         —Michael Kenny, Cambria, CA

★★★★★ Five Star Review (YELP)     Apr 2018
"Jennifer Lawson was excellent as she had to communicate with us via phone and e-mail as we lived six hours away, so she was constantly keeping us up to date with docu-sign. She was very attentive and kept us in the loop of everything. The inspector she set us up with was very, very detail orientated and professional.

When I just went down this list of everything and marked excellent, I really mean it! She is one of the most warm and compassionate people we know along with her professionalism, she is everything on this list and more! She is also strong and stood up for our needs and rights.

Jennifer put her heart and soul into finding us the perfect home. She was always available, she worked so hard, it's an endless time consuming job that takes a very special person to do it and she does it GREAT!"
         —Sandra McKee - Cambria, CA

★★★★★ Five Star Review (YELP)     Apr 2018
"Jennifer was awesome! My wife and I wanted to purchase a home in Cambria and met her at an open house. Immediately we knew she was the perfect realtor for us. She is an utmost professional, she knows the area and is just a wonderful person. We were unable to purchase the Cambria home but Jennifer represented us in purchasing a cabin at Shaver Lake. From start to final escrow she made sure the process went smooth. Once we build some equity...Cambria here we come! And of course Jennifer will find us our perfect beach cottage!"
Thanks Jennifer you're the best!
         —Cliff and Sherri, Fresno, CA

★★★★★ Five Star Review (YELP)     Mar 2018
"Jennifer was incredibly professional, thoughtful, consistently thorough, quick to respond to communications, and super friendly. She was straightforward, honest, on our side, and very helpful."
         —Michael Dillaway, Cambria, CA

★★★★★ Five Star Review (YELP)     Jan 2018
"Jennifer is ABSOLUTELY fantastic!!!  I have worked with a number of realtors in the past and Jennifer is by far Not like any other I have ever encountered. I felt connected to her immediately because she radiates sincerity, warmth, really listens and has much knowledge of her field. She is so happily there for you, knows her stuff, and presents information in an easy, logical, and intuitive way such that you will be guided by her well rounded expertise. You can really feel that she truly wants to find you the Best offer possible. Jennifer stayed on top of my vision for over a year and continued to provide me with many possibilities, which finally turned into a reality for me. She was so positive, patient and sincere that I will be Ever SO Grateful for connecting with her. She is truly unique, trustworthy, patient and Much More. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER so do Yourself a BIG favor and work with Jennifer. She is a True Find!!!”
          —Carol B, Santa Barbara, CA

★★★★★ Five Star Review (ZILLOW)     May 2017
"We are very grateful to have worked with Jennifer. Very professional, responsive and detailed. She spent a lot of time with us showing us homes in Cambria."
          —lifeguardps, Cambria, CA

★★★★★ Five Star Review (YELP)     Apr 2017
"I worked with Jennifer for probably two years before I bought my house. I was making a long distance move, and it was no easy task. Jennifer was not only patient, as I searched for just the right spot, but her knowledge of the area and good eye helped me find the perfect spot with amazing backyard views."
          —Annette E, Paso Robles, CA

★★★★★ Five Star Review (YELP)     Sep 2016
"We met Jennifer at an Open House she was doing in Cambria, and we automatically knew that she was the perfect realtor to help us find our dream home in Cambria. A beautiful disposition and positive outlook made us feel very comfortable with Jennifer as our Real Estate Agent right away. Jennifer educated us on the town of Cambria and its microclimates.  She was always very professional and would answer calls, texts and emails right away. Any questions we ever had regarding real estate were always answered completely and professionally by Jennifer. Jennifer Lawson has excellent knowledge of Cambria and the California Central Coast. Working with her exceeded our expectations. Through this experience we purchased a beautiful home in Cambria! Jennifer is still always there for us to answer our real estate needs:)! We feel very blessed to have had the opportunity to work with and get to know Jennifer. She is an amazing realtor and we highly recommend her for your real estate needs."
          —Katy B, Tulare, CA

★★★★★ Five Star Review (ZILLOW)    Nov 2015
"Jennifer did an amazing job as our realtor. She was very patient with us in finding a Cambria property that suited all of our current and future needs. Any questions we had about properties she answered thoroughly and in a quick manner. Jennifer is a highly professional realtor who knows the Cambria coastal area extremely well. It was always a pleasure dealing with Jennifer. We highly recommend using Jennifer for your real estate needs."
          —jagtym, Cambria, CA

★★★★★ Five Star Review (ZILLOW)     Nov 2015
"Jennifer did a great job assisting my husband and I locate a property on the Central Coast. She was very responsive and knowledgeable about the details of our transaction. She provided regular updates; keeping us informed and positioned for success. We consider Jennifer a personal friend!!!"
          —kmp82254, Cambria, CA

★★★★★ Five Star Review (ZILLOW)     Oct 2015
"Jenn Lawson was simply amazing! Her professionalism and sensitivity to our situation (purchasing our home in Cambria was contingent on the sale of our home in Los Angeles) reflects her dedication to her clients. She worked very closely with our agent in the southland, to ensure that we met all of our deadlines. My wife, children, and I couldn't be happier! I would recommend Jenn Lawson to anyone, anywhere, who is thinking about buying property in Cambria."
          —Jonathan and Maria Sison, Cambria, CA

★★★★★ Five Star Review (ZILLOW)     Jul 2015
"Jenn Lawson has sold two different properties for us and has done an outstanding job on both properties. Jenn goes above and beyond the normal real estate agents requirements which explains why she is so successful. We are so glad that we had Jenn as our agent as she led us through both sales and with us being out of town for both sales she is the best. We would highly recommend Jenn for anyone who is thinking of either buying or selling a home or property."
          —Augie Hug, Paso Robles, CA